Committee Members

Committee Members

Job Title

Email addresses

Karen Thornton President karen.thornton@tiscali.co.uk
Craig Cohoon Chairman & Team Manager & Leisure Centre Liaison craig@craigcohoon.co.uk
Mel Barnard Secretary melaprilbarnard@gmail.com
Alison Norrish Treasurer anorrish@hotmail.com
Sarah Sillars Welfare Officer sarahsillars@btinternet.com
Sarah Powell Membership Secretary  sarah.powell.sk@gmail.com
Rebecca Howells Medals/Trophies becky@howellsprop.com
Carry Cole Workforce Coodinator carry.cole@mac.com
  Swim 21 Liasion Officer  
Fiona Beckett Website Management fionabeckett65@gmail.com
Peter Bennett Regional Representative peter.g.bennett@btinternet.com
Sarah Powell ASA Registration sarah.powell.sk@gmail.com
Kate Pearce Team Kit kate-pearce@talktalk.net
Fiona Beckett Communications/PR fiona.beckett@truedigital.co.uk
Michelle Trevithick Competitions Secretary Michelletrevithick@vodafoneemail.co.uk
Andy Powell Swim-Club Manager andy.powell.sk@gmail.com